JoseYOrit

My camino

Looking forward

Me gustaría vivir en: 
Cualquier asentamiento sostenible
Comunidad rural pequeña
Un proyecto de vida: 
Me gustar’a empezar un proyecto nuevo en grupo
Regiones que me interesan: 
Costa Rica
Israel
Estoy dispuesto a dejar mi vida actual en: 
Enero, 2017

Mis proyectos

User is not a member of any group.

Jose & Orit Truzman

Dear host, Thank you for reading this! :) We are a family of 3, my wife Orit is a writer of children's books (1 published and one in the working), I am Jose (Yossi) an ex Hi-Tech IT Consultant and Project Manager and we are both on a life journey to find the simplicity that comes after complexity. We are very interested in permaculture, sustainable living and ecological solutions, recently we had an amazing addition to our family our little boy River. All 3 of us are raw-vegan (so we eat only fruit, veggies, nuts and seeds). We have both been around the world. I was born in Chile (so I also speak Spanish), and after graduating from university spent many years working abroad, Orit was born and lived in the US a number of times both with her parents and also on her own, most recently we returned from 3.5 years in Australia where I worked for a big governmental health Project. We are very open to new experiences, cultural exchange, and helping out with Projects, Agriculture and around the house. We wish to contribute to any project or work which will make this world a better place and make you as our host happy. We are also very happy to share from our experience regarding our lifestyle which is often regarded as very different from the norm, especially in areas such a nutrition, health, rising River and more. We left Israel and are traveling in south america. I have professional experience in Organic Farming and Edible Forests and amateur knowledge in Eco-Building, specifically Mud and Straw. We look forward to helping you achieve your dreams while we learn more about you and your life.